Here’s how the points table looks after KKR vs CSK match


Posted on: April 24, 2023

Posted by:


The India Premier League 2023 runs from March 31 to May 28, with 10 teams competing for the title. Mumbai Indians have won the title five times, which is the most by any team, followed by Chennai Super Kings' four triumphs, while the Gujarat Titans are the defending champions.
Read More

Products you may like

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Add New Comment